No comments yet

New Habitat Home Build Begins August 12

Our partners at Habitat for Humanity are starting a new home build in Hamilton and are asking for help to gather volunteers. The address is 946 Greenwood Ave in Hamilton.  Paul and Vicki, the supervisors from the last local home build on Margaret Street, will be leading this project.  The site can accommodate up to 12 volunteers daily. Any individuals aged 16 years and over may volunteer and will be trained. All supplies are provided so willing hearts and hands is all that is required!

Please see the list below of dates available to sign up to volunteer:

  • Saturday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Wednesday, November 15
  • Wednesday, November 29
  • Register on-line here: https://habitatcincinnati.volunteerhub.com/Events/Index

If any questions feel free to contact Heather Cockram, Habitat volunteer scheduler, at

heather.cockram@habitatcincinnati.org.

Post a comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.